Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Pherzawl District PWD officials

Staff list as on June 6, 2018.

  1. S Priyobarta Singh – EE
  2. K Ginjalal Vaiphei – AE
  3. N Sanjoy Singh – SO
  4. Md Ahmadullah – Peon



There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *