Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Pu Ngursanglur Sanate

MLA, Tipaimukh Constituency.

Pu Ngursanglur Sanate is an MLA elected from TIPAIMUKH (ST) in the 12th Manipur Assembly Election 2022.

Constituency: TIPAIMUKH (ST) , Manipur
Party Name: JD(U)
Assets: Rs 5 Lakh Approx
Profession: Social Worker
Education: Graduate

Permanent Address: Parbung, Pherzawl District, Manipur.

(Data as per Election Commission affidavit).